UFC 249

UFC 249 — Live Stream : How To Watch Online, Start time, TV Channel Broadcast.UFC 249: TV, LIVE STREAM FOR FERGUSON VS. GAETHJE

UNITED STATES

In the United States, the UFC Fight Pass prelims, beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET, will be simulcast on UFC Fight Pass, ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in English and Spanish. The prelims will continue exclusively on ESPN and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET. The ESPN+ pay-per-view main card begins at 10 p.m. ET.

GO LIVE STREAM

CANADA

In Canada, the early prelims are on UFC Fight Pass, the prelims are on TSN and RDS, and the PPV main card is on Bell, Rogers and Shaw, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus and Eastlink, as well as UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

AUSTRALIA

In Australia, the early prelims and prelims are on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN, and the PPV main card, at 2 p.m./12 p.m. AEST/AWST (Sunday), is on Main Event and Fetch TV, plus UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

BRAZIL

In Brazil, the prelims and main card (11 p.m. BRT) are on Combate.

UNITED KINGDOM

In the UK, the early prelims are on UFC Fight Pass, the prelims are on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport, and the main card is available at 3 a.m. GMT (Sunday) on BT Sport.

IRELAND

In Ireland, the early prelims are on UFC Fight Pass, the prelims are on UFC Fight Pass and BT Sport, and the main card is available at 3 a.m. GMT (Sunday) on BT Sport.

GERMANY

In Germany, the early prelims and prelims are on UFC Fight Pass, and the main card is available at 4 a.m. CET (Sunday) on DAZN, the global sports streaming service, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass. DAZN also offers coverage of the main card in Austria.

ITALY

In Italy, the early prelims and prelims are on UFC Fight Pass, and the main card is available at 4 a.m. CET (Sunday) on DAZN, the global sports streaming service, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

SPAIN

In Spain, the early prelims and prelims are on UFC Fight Pass, and the main card is available at 4 a.m. CET (Sunday) on DAZN, the global sports streaming service, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

JAPAN

In Japan, the main card is available at 11 a.m. JST (Sunday) on Wowow.

You can learn more about how to watch in other countries at UFC.com.

WHAT TIME DOES UFC 249 START?

  • UFC Fight Pass Prelims: 6:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. PT
  • UFC 249 Prelims: 8 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. PT
  • UFC 249 PPV: 10 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. PT

Broadcast coverage of UFC 249 will begin with the UFC Fight Pass Prelims at 6:30 p.m. ET followed by the prelims at 8 p.m. The pay-per-view main card is set to begin at 10 p.m. ET. Ferguson and Gaethje are expected to hit the Octagon around 12:15 a.m. ET, although the exact time depends on the length of the earlier fights.